Waiting on Awkward.


I’m doing my best not to blog for the sake of blogging. However, I did make a promise to myself to blog every day, so long as my eyelids do not cave in by the time I make my way to the keyboard.

Tonight’s intent was to watch Issa Rae’s Awkward Black Girl Season Finale, but it’s nowhere to be found on the internets. So, the game-plan has switched and instead, I have found a link to a really cool blog. It’s super (insert poppy cultural adjective).

Follow this young man’s blog. After following mine, of course. Remember who sent ya!

3 thoughts on “Waiting on Awkward.

  1. Sup, I need to ask you one thing. Is this site a wordpress site? I am planning on moving our weblog from Blogger to wordpress, do you think this is achievable? Additionally did you create the following theme yourself some how? Regards for the assistance!

Leave a Reply

