Fashionable Fundraising


So, just in case you missed my last blog about the FLOW Scholarship, I’m writing another one.

But before I start, let me ask you something: what was the last thing you spent money on?
If you are anything like me, then you spent twenty dollars on half a tank of gas.
(I would hope that unlike me, you own a car that will get you a little more mileage for your buck.)

But this is all beside the point. The point is: I am asking that you shuffle a couple of those dollars from your I -need-gas fund on over to the FLOW Scholarship fund.
If donating to www.firstgiving.org/flowscholarship is not particularly your style, then I encourage to visit www.freelivingourway.ecrater.com,

Flow Tunic::Baby Blue

Flow Tunic::Baby Blue

This way, you can contribute to a worthy cause and look fashionable as a result.

This scholarship was created so that students interested in studying abroad may do so without busting a sweat about how to obtain the necessary funding. In a nutshell, I just want to make study abroad a bit easier for those who think it’s hard. That’s it, that’s all.

Leave a Reply

